- Tree Nuts; walnuts, almonds, cashews, pecans, etc
- Sesame (Not recognized by FDA)
- Gluten – A protein commonly found in wheat, but also in barley, rye, and some other grains. (Not recognized by the FDA)
Click Here to View what the FDA has to say about common allergens and just exactly what those product labels in your local supermarket actually tell you.